Thu, Jun 17 | Zoom

GMSA/SARTAC Zoom: Celebrate Gay Pride Month!

Celebrate Gay Pride Month with others! Self-Advocates who identify as LGBTQ+ will lead a discussion. Use this link to join: https://zoom.us/j/324815633
Registration is Closed
GMSA/SARTAC Zoom: Celebrate Gay Pride Month!

Time & Location

Jun 17, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Celebrate Gay Pride Month with GMSA & SARTAC. Self-Advocates who identify as LGBTQ+ will lead the discussion.

Always at 1:00 ET, Noon CT, 11:00 MT, 10:00 PT

Always same link https://zoom.us/j/324815633

Or call 1-929-436-2866 and the Meeting ID: 324 815 633

Or go to zoom.us click on join a meeting & put in 324 815 633

Share This Event