Thu, Jun 10 | Zoom

GMSA/SARTAC Zoom – Poetry Fest & Grill Recipe Sharing

Green Mountain Self Advocates (GMSA) and Self Advocacy Resource and Technical Assistance Center (​SARTAC) are putting on a Poetry Fest, and if poetry isn't your thing, bring your favorite summer grilling recipe to share! Here is the link to join: https://zoom.us/j/324815633
Registration is Closed
GMSA/SARTAC Zoom – Poetry Fest & Grill Recipe Sharing

Time & Location

Jun 10, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Bring your favorite poem to share. If it is one you wrote even better!

AND if poetry is not your thing – bring your favorite summer grilling recipe to share.

Always at 1:00 ET, Noon CT, 11:00 MT, 10:00 PT

Always same link https://zoom.us/j/324815633

Or call 1-929-436-2866 and the Meeting ID: 324 815 633

Or go to zoom.us click on join a meeting & put in 324 815 633

Registration is Closed

Share This Event